Beachlife in Camburizinho

My boss have a vacation house at the southeastern Brazil, at a village called Camburizinho. We have been visiting there a couple of times.  Camburizinho is a lovely Brazilians beach resort by Atlantic sea, The area is interested for it’s rich natural experiences. Alongside the beach life I would recommend to take a trip to the lovely Atlantic rainforests and to the nearby cities.

Camburizinho Brazil

Camburizinho is about 3 hours drive away from Sao Paulo (170 km) 

IMG_8439

Amazing Sao Paulo waterfalls

 

IMG_8438

On or way to Camburizinho we saw a breath taking waterfalls

IMG_8412

 Along the way we has a stop at a local shop and I was amazed with the the “palm tree” selection

The Camburizinho village

IMG_8505     IMG_8504.1

IMG_1317

IMG_1472

IMG_8495          IMG_8498

IMG_8590

IMG_1682 IMG_8524.1  IMG_1223  IMG_8592

IMG_1676

Beach life in the Camburizinho

IMG_1733

IMG_1413     IMG_1331

IMG_1626

We were watching gigantic, swimming turtles from the rocks

Be careful for the rip current!!

IMG_1574

Correnteza means “danger”. I wish I realized that before I got into the water

I want to warn you about “rip current”. Something that they don’t teach us in school but this information may save your life. Rip current is a strong movement of the water which can not be seen from the beach. Actually the area where that happens seems very calm and by accident you can go to water thinking that is easier place to swim. But in reality the ocean starts to take you away from the beach. Please read this article, it may save you life!

I got into the rip current in Camburizinho and for a moment I thought I would die until someone from the beach came to save me. Thank God I’m still alive ❤

IMG_1595

The Camburizinho beach

IMG_1511

IMG_1522    IMG_1159

IMG_1498

IMG_1236

IMG_1327

IMG_1549

IMG_1329

IMG_1694

IMG_1743

IMG_1674

IMG_1542IMG_1460

IMG_8549

IMG_1306

Sunset in Camburizinho, Brazil

 

Blue Rose Pictures Seattle Wedding Photography

seattle fashion photography

I always find myself coming back to this parking garage, its my secret oasis in the city. This was a mini shoot, planned sporadically (my favorite).

city007

seattle fashion photography

downtown seattle

seattle fashion photography

blue rose photography

blue rose photography

blue rose photography

blue rose photography

If your in the Seattle area and interested in a modeling test shoot contact me through my website http://www.bluerosepictures.com

View original post

Leave a Reply

